Students who have passed the university entrance examination and have a total score of 360 and above. Students are selected by the Department of Higher Education. A total of 160 students are selected annually. Priority is given to students from Ayeyarwaddy Region.
Students from outside the region will be selected if they do not meet the required admission criteria.
60% of males and 40% of females will be accepted.
The degree to be awarded is BE degree. You can study Civil Engineering, Electronics Engineering ,Electrical Power Engineering and Mechanical engineering subjects.

Skip to toolbar